NOVEMBER 2017

Sat. Nov. 4

Twin Sisters Dance Hall - 6720 Hwy 281 - 8:00pm

 Blanco, TX
Mon. Nov. 6

Steel Monday at Sam's Town Point, 2115 Allred Dr. - 7p to 8:30p

Austin, TX
Thurs. Nov. 9

Buck's Backyard - 1750 FM 1626  -  8:00 to 11:00pm

Buda, TX
Sat. Nov.11

Giddy Ups - 8:30pm 

Austin, TX
Fri. Nov.17

 290 West Club - 12013 W. Hwy 290 - 9pm

Austin, TX

 DECEMBER 2017

Sat. Dec. 2

Lone Star Court (bar) 10901 Domain Dr.,  9:00pm

Austin, TX
Mon. Dec. 4

Steel Monday at Sam's Town Point, 2115 Allred Dr. - 7p to 8:30p

Austin, TX
Sat. Dec. 9  Giddy Ups - 8:30pm Austin, TX
Sun. Dec. 10 Geronimo VFW - Hwy 123 - 3:00pm Geronimo, TX
Fri. Dec. 15

 290 West Club - 12013 W. Hwy 290 - 9pm

Austin, TX

 JANUARY 2018

 
Mon. Jan. 8 Steel Monday (featuring Allen Kentfield) Sam's Town Point - 7p to 8:30p Austin, TX
Sat. Jan. 13

Giddy Ups - 8:30pm 

Austin, TX